View full version: Christian Uplifting Music
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »
  1. Sara Groves Reveals Brand-New Single 'Jesus, See The Traveler'
  2. The Work Vol. 1 by Elias Dummer
  3. The Persuaded to Debut 'Dawn of Destruction' March 1
  4. Thunder by Rick Lee James
  5. Wild Harbors Build 'Monument' with Poignant, Personal Stories
  6. Songs of The House (feat. Madison Street Worship) (Live) by Corey Voss
  7. DREAM Records Adds Pop Artist HillaryJane to Roster
  8. Gospel Vol. 3: Yes and Amen EP by The Recording Collective
  9. Matthew Parker Unveils New Music Video
  10. Come Alive by Radiate Worship
  11. 'Unplanned' Premieres in US Theaters March 29, 2019
  12. Symphony EP by Switch
  13. Donald Lawrence Presents 'The Tri-City Singers, Goshen'
  14. Good Times (Single) by Hollyn
  15. Lindy Conant-Cofer Makes Emboldened Return with Lindy & The Circuit Riders' 'Driven By Love'
  16. Alive (Single) by Big Daddy Weave
  17. Kim Walker-Smith to Release 'Brave Surrender' Book
  18. In Every Way (Single) by Christy Nockels
  19. Jonny Diaz Releases Lyric Video for 'Broken People'
  20. As You Find Me (Live) (Single) by Hillsong UNITED
  21. Michael W. Smith Releases 'AWAKEN The Surrounded Experience' February 22
  22. The Kind of Man (Single) by The Color
  23. Passion's 'Follow You Anywhere' Hits Shelves Today
  24. love U forever (Single) by BONRAY
  25. Chris Tomlin Releases 'Is He Worthy?' EP and Live Video Today
  26. Let It Be Evident (Single) by Dianne Michelle
  27. JJ Heller Unveils Brand New Song Inspired by Singer/Songwriter's Real-Life Love Story
  28. Hymns (Live) by Shane & Shane
  29. City Rockfest Celebrates Five Years as Christian Music's Hardest Rocking Tour
  30. Is He Worthy? EP by Chris Tomlin
  31. Koryn Hawthorne is 'Unstoppable' with New Single, Video Featuring Lecrae
  32. Waymaker (feat. Vanessa Campagna & Madelyn Berry) (Single) by Michael W. Smith
  33. The Ruins Release Debut EP on DREAM Records
  34. Unstoppable (feat. Lecrae) (Single) by Koryn Hawthorne
  35. Atlanta-Based Artist Natasha Phillips Releases New Video
  36. Only Jesus (feat. London Gatch) (Single) by Brian Ortize
  37. We Are Messengers' Launch New Website in Partnership with 'Maybe It's Okay' Single
  38. Found In You (Single) by Royal Company
  39. Lacey Sturm to Fill In for LEDGER on Upcoming Skillet Tour Dates
  40. Abide (Single) by Luke + Anna Hellebronth
  41. Newsboys United Reveal 'Greatness of Our God' with History-Making Debut Single
  42. Presence (Live From Toronto) by Catch The Fire Music
  43. For All Seasons Releases New Song 'Every Good Thing'
  44. The Second City by Steven Malcolm
  45. Bethel Music Delivers 'VICTORY' Today
  46. Victory EP by People Of The Earth
  47. Catch The Fire Music Releases 'Presence (Live From Toronto)'
  48. Twelve:One (Dave Miller Live From Trent Vineyard) by Vineyard UK
  49. The Gray Havens Launch 40 City Tour, Release New Music
  50. Neon: A Somewhat Adamant Sequel by Eric Heron