Author Topic: Holy Roar by Chris Tomlin  (Read 94 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Christians Chat Network

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 404
  • Thanked: 15 times
  • Respect Level: 9
  • We give Him Glory!
    • View Profile
    • Christians Chat Network
  • Twitter Profile:
Holy Roar by Chris Tomlin
« on: November 03, 2018, 11:16:46 PM »
Holy Roar by Chris Tomlin

GRAMMY winner and worship leader Chris Tomlin is gearing up for the release of a new studio album. Holy Roar is set to drop on October 26th and can be pre-ordered now. In addition to singles "Resurrection Power" and "Nobody Loves Me Like You," fans who pre-order today will also receive instant downloads of "Goodness, Love and Mercy," "Satisfied" and "Impact."

A companion book Holy Roar: 7 Words That Will Change the Way You Worship will be available October 23. This is Tomlin's first new release since his highly celebrated Never Loose Sight album, which dropped in October 2016.
Source: Holy Roar by Chris Tomlin

Christian Singles Chat


Facebook Comments