Author Topic: Wilkes Announces New EP Release  (Read 152 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Christians Chat Network

  • Administrator
  • Expert Poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 248
  • Thanked: 14 times
  • Respect Level: 8
  • We give Him Glory!
    • View Profile
    • Christians Chat Network
Wilkes Announces New EP Release
« on: May 13, 2018, 05:05:01 AM »
Wilkes Announces New EP Release

Wilkes announced today that he will be releasing a five song EP within the next few months. The project will be his first new music since appearing on NBC's hit TV show The Voice.

Although the exact release date is pending, Wilkes did share the tracklist, which is highlighted by the full version of his take on No Doubt's "Don't Speak--" a performance on The Voice that won him widespread media acclaim when he navigated an unexpected mic malfunction with poised improvisation (watch it here). The project will also include original songs "Good to Be Us," "Jealous of the Night," "Not Like That" and "Stealing From Heaven."

Jason Wilkes first built his career through fronting the Christian rock band High Flight Society, and later through a role in Disciple and extensive songwriting with Dan Hodges Music. Wilkes enjoyed a successful run on[...]
Source: Wilkes Announces New EP Release

Singles Chat Room


Chat Rooms

Open Chat Full Screen

Facebook Comments